Bürgerverein Swisttal - Essig 1979 e.V.
buergerverein@swisttal-essig.de

  VORSTAND      2017 - 2019
Neuwahl vom 17.03.2017

 

 Vorsitzende

 

Johanna Bienentreu

Sternstr. 53 , 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 4718 oder 0160 149 7826

E-Mail :buergerverein@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

stv. Vorsitzender

 

Bernd Großmann

Sternstr. 49 , 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 4427

E-Mail :

 

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Wolfgang Meier

Sternstr.47, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 8756

E-Mail : meier@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

stv. Schriftführer

 

 Uwe Trompelt
Klosterstr. 3, 53913 Sw- Essig
Tel.: 948187 
E-Mail: trompelt@swisttal-essig.de
 

 

Kassierer

 

Frank Basse

Am Essinghof 5, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 9592870

E-Mail : basse@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

 stv. Kassierer

  

Markus Michels

Sternstr.33, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 959815

E-Mail

 

 

Beisitzerin

 

Christiane Schugt

Schießbachstr. 3, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 1861

E-Mail :  schugt@swisttal-essig.de

 

  

Beisitzerin

 

Heike Manns

Am Essinghof 21, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 950641

E-Mail : manns@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

Beisitzerin

 

Anja Prinz

Essiger Str. 35, 53913 Sw. Odendorf

Tel.: 31354

E-Mail : prinz@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

Beisitzerin

 

Gerlinde Bois

Klosterstr. 50, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 9590195

E-Mail : gerlinde.bois@swisttal-essig.de 

 

 

Beisitzerin

 

Anna Lamm

Sternstr.22, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 923799

E-Mail : lamm@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

 

 

 

Ortvorsteher

 

Michael Bienentreu

Am Essinghof 2, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 952299

E-Mail : bienentreu@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

Jugendgruppe

 

HansMich Schugt

Schießbachstr. 3, 53913 Sw. Essig

Tel.: 1861

E-Mail :  schugt@swisttal-essig.de

 

 

Kassenprüfer

 

Harald Windolph und Björn Rönnau

Swisttal - Essig